The First Speaker of the Osun State House of Assembly, Barr. Wale Afolabi is among those that will be speaking on Friday at a special live programme to mark the 30th anniversary of the creation of Osun State.

The live programme, organized by Insight  Multi-Links Media will focus on the development of the State  in the 30 years of its creation

Also expected at the programme include the Olowu of Kuta, Oba Hammed Adekunle Makama Oyelude, House of Representatives Member, Bamidele Salam, Former Commissioner for information and strategy during the administration of Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola, Hon. Sunday Akere. Also, expected at the live programme are the Chief Press Secretary to GovernorOyetola, Mr Ismail Omipidan and the Former Secretary to the State Government during  Prince Olagunsoye Oyinlola’s administration, Alhaji Kazeem Adio.

Others are: Former Osun State House of Assembly member, Hon. Azeez Popoola, the renowned Human Rights Activist, Comrade Waheed Saka,a woman/girl-child advocate, Citizen  Lola Wey and a Youth Development Advocate, Mr Abideen Olasupo, the Editor-in-Chief of Insight Multi-Links Media, Jare Tiamiyu, Affairs TV Publisher, Mr Sola Isola and  Publisher of Nigerian Updates, Queen Fisayo Aderemi will be anchoring the programme while Babawale Popoola and Opeyemi Oladimeji will be contributors.

By TheInterviewsNigeria

Publisher/Editor -in Chief with more than a decade of working in the media production industry, Our preoccupation is Development News and rooting for innovation locally and internationally. We are British trained Business English PRO. We edit manuscripts for book publication, translation(English/Yoruba/French). We cross your 't's' and dot your 'i's. We are also into speech draftsmanship and photography; Business reports, and proposals, with minimal cost. Meeting the deadline is our watchword. We would cover your Social /Public events with precision. The proof of the pudding is in the eating. Call-08144956897, 08057355037 E-mail-,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *